2017 CPOW Scholarship Recipients

Colorado Professionals in Onsite Wastewater are proud to announce that this year at our Annual Education Conference we awarded three $1,000.00 scholarships. The recipients are Greg Chin (Red Rocks Community College), Jared Coleman (Colorado School of Mines, and Emily Cunis (Colorado State University).


JaredEmily C


Lost your password?
%d bloggers like this: