CPOW Board – 2023



The CPOW Board of Directors consists of twelve members. Five of the Board members are also Officers.

Name	Title / Position	Year Term Began	Term Expires before
Voting Positions			
Julie Gustavson	President (Officer and Board Member)	2022	2025
Bill Tatro	Past President (Officer and Board Member)	2023	2026
James Cochran	President-Elect (Officer and Board Member)	2023	2026
Dayton Ryden	Secretary (Officer and Board Member)	2020	2025
Sheryl Ervin	Treasurer (Officer and Board Member)	2012	2025
Claire Lewandowski	Regulatory Sector Representative (Board Member)	2021	2024
Annalise Basch	Academic Sector Representative (Board Member)	2023	2026
Vacant	Contractor/Installer Sector Representative (Board Member)	N/A	N/A
Zeke Grein	Designer/Engineer Sector Representative (Board Member)	2023	2026
Jon Hollenbeck	Manufacturer Sector Representative (Board Member)	2021	2024
Ken Bortscheller	Maintenance Sector Representative (Board Member)	2023	2026
Clint Britt	Membership Chair (Board Member)	2019	2025
Non-Voting Positions			
Chuck Cousino	CDPHE OWTS Coordinator	N/A	N/A
Kate Carney	NOWRA Liaison	N/A	N/A
Lisa Nicoll	Executive Coordinator Assistant	N/A	N/A
Lea Hanson	Executive Director & Educational Coordinator	N/A	N/A
Vacant	Student Sector Representative	N/A	N/A

Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2024	2
Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2025	4
Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2026	5