## **Summary of Current CPOW Board – January 2020**



The CPOW Board of Directors consists of twelve members. Five of the Board members are also Officers.

Name	Title / Position	Voting Position	Year Elected	Term Expires
Matt Hopkins	President (Officer and Board Member)	Yes	2019	2022
Bill Tatro	Past President (Officer and Board Member)	Yes	2018	2021
Jessica Wiersma	President-Elect (Officer and Board Member)	Yes	2019	2023
Julie Gustavson	Secretary (Officer and Board Member)	Yes	2020	2023
Madison Pitts	Treasurer (Officer and Board Member)	Yes	2019	2022
Celeste Gleason	Regulatory Sector Representative (Board Member)	Yes	2018	2021
Isaac Tadla	Academic Sector Representative (Board Member)	Yes	2019	2021
Lacy Waight	Contractor/Installer Sector Representative (Board Member)	Yes	2019	2022
Tom Cronk	Designer/Engineer Sector Representative (Board Member)	Yes	2018	2021
Jon Hollenbeck	Manufacturer Sector Representative (Board Member)	Yes	2018	2021
Scott Kapala	Maintenance Sector Representative (Board Member)	Yes	2018	2021
Eric Berquist	Membership Chair (Board Member)	Yes	2019	2022
Ed Church	Director Emeritus / Advisor (non-voting position)	No	Nomination in 2013	N/A
Chuck Cousino	CDPHE OWTS Coordinator (non-voting position)	No	N/A	N/A
Kate Carney	CPOW Executive Coordinator (non-voting position)	No	N/A	N/A
Lisa Nicoll	Executive Coordinator Assistant (non-voting position)	No	N/A	N/A
Steven Chevalier	Educational Coordinator (non-voting position)	No	N/A	N/A
Vacant	Student Sector Representative (non-voting position)	No	N/A	N/A

Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2021	6
Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2022	4
Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2023	2